Promoted by All Sports Productions, Inc.
Joe Martin Stage Race
Pro Racer USCF Racer Sponsors Volunteers Spectators Press
 
Home
Schedule
Photo Gallery
Results
Director's Bio
Race History
Accomodations
Teams
Contact Us
 

Race Director:

Bruce Dunn
1629 S. River Meadows Dr
Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701
bruce@misterguy.com
479-521-7766

Assistant Race Director:

Kenda Grover
kgrover@uark.edu
479-601-4201

Volunteer Coordinator:

Rena Goodwin
volunteer@joemartinstagerace.com
479-387-7667

Rider Services:

Dean LaGrone
Rdlagrone@gmail.com

479-466-4322

Technical Director:

Roger Cravey
rc63@sbcglobal.net
479-806-4277

Course Logistics :

Jeff Genova
jeff@allsportsproductionsinc.com
479-387-7667

Media Relations/Photography:

Tom Ewart - Public Relations
tom@nwaphoto.com

Tom Ewart - Photography
tom@nwaphoto.com
479-254-0105


 
Results Photo Gallery Get the Gear
....logo of Nature Valley



Joe Martin Stage Race © 2006
A SkyLook Visuals Design

All Sports Productions